2021 SBNC Election Results

Eleven candidates have been elected to join the Scarsdale School Board Nominating Committee for 2021 January 13, 2021 Elected to Join SBNC Vote Casted Edgewood Alan Meizlik, Valerie Phillips 119 Fox Meadow Zachary Altschuler, Lauren Kitain 151 Greenacres David Fenigstein, Jennifer Teigman 149 Heathcote Lauren Hammer Breslow, Jennifer Goldfarb 32 Quaker Ridge Stephanie Israel, Stacey … More 2021 SBNC Election Results