Current Joint Committee Members

The following is a listing of the 2019 – 2020 Joint Committee members:

Chair of  2019-2020 Joint Committee – Jordan Copeland (E)

Joint Committee, terms expiring no later than January 31, 2020:

All Admin committee members plus:

Tanya Singer (G)

Emmanouil (Manos) Makrakis (H)

Michael Chayes (E)

Sang Han (FM)

Miriam Beveridge (FM)

Sharon Higgins (G)

Stacey Kaufman (QR)

SNAP representative – open

TVCC representative – open

Member at Large – open

%d bloggers like this: