2022 SBNC Election Results

Twelve candidates elected to join the Scarsdale School Board Nominating Committee for 2022 EdgewoodAnne McCourt Bates, Christine Weston, Meng Zhang Fox MeadowClaudia Green, Jennifer Zola GreenacresKim Greene-Liebowitz, Allison Kahner, Eva Romas Wilson HeathcoteKimberly Miller Champlin, Dianna Cohen-Irom, Sarah Hopkins Quaker RidgeLisa Gans This year’s new SBNC members will join the continuing members of the committee … More 2022 SBNC Election Results

2022 SBNC Candidate Search Concluded

The Administrative Committee has concluded its 2022 School Board Nominating Committee (SBNC) candidate recruitment. 17 volunteers will run for the SBNC election to be held on Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022 (snow day Jan. 12). Vital to Scarsdale’s nonpartisan election system, the SBNC consists of 30 citizens elected from across the village for the important role … More 2022 SBNC Candidate Search Concluded